1001

Hi, my name is Jolene and you probably remember me from such blogs as Next Pointless Trend and….well, that’s it. If you know about NPT, then you’re probably thinking “What the hell?”. I know. I’m thinking the same thing.  I recently decided to slowly get back in the wonderful world of Second Life. I find however, that I miss the blogging but I don’t miss it enough to want to have the same level of commitment I had with NPT. So instead of trying to blog every day, with all the newest and greatest stuff, I figured I would create a blog where I can just post whenever the urge struck. With that said…

welcome to frwrd/slsh!

No_Swimming

What I’m Made Of:

La Fleur – Knotted Top
::{u.f.o}:: – give it to me
Slink – Mesh Hands Relaxed
Tran.sient – Gas Station Glasses
TRUTH – Jolene
Glam Affair – Lulu
Demise of Flight – Southern Cross Hip Tattoo

Pose: oOo – Walkabout

Leave a Reply

