1003

You know when you see something and you’re like, “Ohmaigawd. That is totally me.”  I had that exact moment when I saw this “Hi, I’m awkward” shirt. After a little investigating, I headed over to erratic to pick up the Mindy tshirt. I also purchased Truth’s Lyma when it came out and have been waiting to show it off. For some reason, I just find that this shirt compliments the style perfect. Yeah, I dunno, I’m awkward.

be_classy

What I Got On:

Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye
TRUTH HAIR – Lyma [Roots]
erratic – Mindy tshirt

Pose : Glitterati

Leave a Reply

