1004

Nobody on the road, nobody on the beach. I feel it in the air, the summer’s out of reach. If you aren’t singing “Boys of Summer” yet….what’s wrong with you?! Just joking (but seriously!)

Does anyone else think it’s weird that we still (for the most part) follow seasonal trends on SL? I mean, if you think about it, it could be summer all the time. Or winter. Or whatever you want. Yet most designers follow the fashion trends of the season. I get WHY but I still always think that it’s odd. Anyway, The Arcade has started (if you haven’t been able to tell from all the yard sales and blog posts). RO has awesome snowboards and some rare items (googles and boots!) which are totally getting my hyped for winter. I know, we’re still a few months off but I’m allowed to get excited for snow, OK!? I’m Canadian, after all. Also, Soothe  just released some rad retro looking down feather vests which is 2-for-1 at The Chapter Four right now.

boys

What I Got On //
^;^CaTwA^;^ / Mesh Lulu
Tran.sient / Gas Station Glasses
.:Hermony:. / Ultimate Cigarette
Soothe./ Down feather Vest
[AB] / MESH SKinny Jeans
RO – Sugoi Snowboard

Standing Like //
R.icielli / Cute Pose 2

Leave a Reply

