1014

I made a drastic change recently. You may or may not have noticed, but after months (maybe a year?) of having the same shape (albeit a few tweaks every now and then) I’ve changed my shape! I know it’s probably not as big a deal as I’m making it but for me it is. It took me a while to find something that I felt comfortable with. I’ve always admired the style of Morgana Hilra of SoHawtSL, a great blogger and shape creator (and super fun to hang out with!). So naturally, I checked out shapes from her store and was thrilled to find Bella, one of her newest releases. I just love the face! I also “gained weight” and went from a standard size small to a medium (more or less). So whatcha think? Yay or Nay on the new Jolene?

morgie

What I Got On //
(Chemistry) Hair – Prairie
…Mutresse… Jana Cardigan
:: Howl :: – Star Rope no.1 (Red)
:: Howl :: – Star Rope no.2 (Red)
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
Aux – Foxy Tails – Dust
Munique. Skinny Pants Blue
DECO – MESH Classic Sneaks (black)

What Morgie’s Got On //
Hair – [e] Tallulah
Eyes – IKON Ascension Eyes – Chocolate
skin – DeeTaleZ Skin DELICIOUS Jaz
Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Danica
tongue – DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant
Ears – BB* Basic Pointy Ears
Lashes – :OW: “ELiTE” MAX Mesh Lashes V1.2
top – [monso] My First Shirt – White
pants – {mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans
Shoes – Slink Fabric Platforms Black
Necklace – KOSH- ENIGMA NECKLACE
Tail – Aux – A little Foxy – Red Fox

Standing Like //
!bang – Big Deal

One thought on “1014

Leave a Reply

