1019

Tableau Vivant released a couple new hairs including Bardot. I LOVE this hair. The big bump in the back is like…the perfect look. It’s how I wish I could wear my hair in RL but, sadly, cant. Woe is me, right? Tableau Vivant is quickly becoming one of my favourite hair stores, and I especially love the colour packs! They are such a good range of colours.

bardot_What I Got On//
Demise of Flight – Southern Cross Hip Tattoo
[MANDALA] Hokusai Bracelet /BLUE
Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – 9mm Joli Petite Fatal
Munique. Skinny Pants Blue M
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
Tee*fy Ana Slouchy Satin Tank Grey Sheer
~Tableau Vivant~ Bardot Hair – Monsoon

Standing Like//
Everglow – Model428

On Location//
Trailer Park

Leave a Reply

