1020

It seems that I got lost on my way to a Halloween party! (Just kidding, I never get invited to any) I’m not big on Halloween but this year, I’ve actually purchased a Halloween costume. This awesome Devil costume from Provocation comes with everything you need to be that sexy devil walking the streets..at night…that kind of sounds more hooker-ish than I planned but hey, as we all know: “In the real world, Halloween is when kids dress up in costumes and beg for candy. In Girl World, Halloween is the one day a year when a girl can dress up like a total slut and no other girls can say anything else about it.”

devil_I also felt the need to add Remarkable Oblivion‘s Homemade Halo because I’m a good girl…and if you don’t believe that then it’s because the Devil is a fallen angel (and that’s a true belief!)

devil_RO

What I Got On//
RO – Homemade Halo – Gold
Magika [Hair] Wait
{D.A} Thunder – Attack
[PF] Lip Glaze – Siren
[ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v6
erratic / cuff / gold
[Provocation] Devil Costume (includes wings, tail, and trident)
KHUSH Garter Tattoo
ISON – lace-up gladiator sandals

On Location//
Deadpool

 

Leave a Reply

