1029

Shoetopia is upon us! And I finally got in! Which means you probably can too! Not much lag when I went (I even left for a few hours, logged back in with it as my starting location and I still got in!). Gos has really amazing releases for this event including Rock Chic, which I like to refer to as stripper-esque, not that there’s anything wrong with that because these types of “stripper” heels are my one of my favourite types of shoes on SL. There’s a good selection of colours for Rock Chic, and the “inner” part is colour changeable.gos_1And if you’re like me, you’re never gonna want to take these off for anything.
gos_2

Leave a Reply

