1030

When I started to become “fashionable” during my first year or so on SL, League was like, one of my favourite all time stores. I’ve kind of neglected this amazing store as mesh rolled in so I was SO delighted to see they were part of Shoetopia. Being Canadian and having an odd addiction for boots, I had to get their Winter Wedge Boots. Each pack includes 3 colour variation options for the main boot, and multiple colour options for fur, laces and bootbase. All of these are easily changed by the super simple HUD.

My Attic has started again and this round has a ton of cool winter-y things, mainly because the theme is ‘Baby, it’s cold outside!’ DeetaleZ is offering, in 3 colours, their Thick Long Knit Sweater which fits the bill perfectly. The best part is everything at My Attic is 95L! Yeah, I know! You can get a jump on your winter fashion while spending very little!

league

Leave a Reply

