1031

Usually I don’t talk about the blogger groups that I’m in but Captivity Co. Poses is one of the more…interactive ones. They issue “blogger challenges” and the most recent one is for this great Draped pose. I love the use of chains that Captivity Co. incorporates into their poses. It makes the pose so versatile.

draped_capco

And now for something complete different! So Hawt SL has a new female shape! Sung Chi is the newest body and I have to say, she is all legs! But who doesn’t like long legs? I’ve jumped aboard the Belleza train (I know, I’m sorry Glam Affair. I really love you but the lack of a full line for Lulu is depressing me) and luckily enough, Sung Chi has a great face that compliments Belleza very well.

sohawt_sungchiWhat I’m Wearing (2nd Photo) //
coldLogic bikini – lake.pink
Mayfly – Luminous – Mesh Eye (Rainshower Shadow, w1)
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed – Small
TRUTH HAIR Faye
[Gos] Bordello – Bonnie – Hot Pink (Shoetopia)
-Belleza- Mya SK BBB 2

Standing Like //
Captivity Co. – Shannon 003

Leave a Reply

