Always In Good Company

I got the privilege to be part of the Always In Good Company blog run by Don Mill. According to Don, he setup the blog as a way “to show the work of talented SL photographers in a context that had little to do with the latest SL fashion trend.” Personally, I don’t think I’m very talented compared to most SL bloggers but after much convincing, delays and RL interruptions, we finally got a picture done. The very neat concept of telling a story with one picture and a quote/song/etc. leaves room for plenty of interpretation.  Once I was convinced to do this, I knew my “story” would somehow relate to the toxic relationship of Harley Quinn and Mr. J. Check it out here, and let me know what you think!

One thought on “Always In Good Company

Leave a Reply

