1057

I am LOVING the new round of Collabor88! The whole vintage 1950’s / rockabilly look is something I wish I could pull off! Sadly, I can’t in RL but I try in SL (and usually fail but I fail fabulously!) fri.day‘s new Moxie.Heels are super adorable and come in a variety of colours, as well as a polka dot pattern. They are add-ons for SLink‘s High Feet.

I’m like 99.999999999999% sure that Tee*fy is my new favourite shirt stores. I don’t know what it is (besides the amazing quality) that I love but I find myself buying every new release! The Collabor88 release is no different! The Laura Unbuttoned Knotted Shirt is perfect for the summer, especially the plaid versions! The undershirt is HUD controlled for different colours, as well as removing it for a little more risqué look.

moxie

What I Got On//
TRUTH HAIR Nova
-Glam Affair- Colorful Eyeliner Glitter Black
Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – Gold Heart Key – Short
_CandyDoll_ BFF Bracelet Pink
[MANDALA] Hokusai Bracelet /BLUE
Tee*fy Laura Unbuttoned Knotted Shirt     (Collabor88)
Maitreya Boyfriend Jeans – Dirty
Maitreya Boyfriend Jeans_Belt
fri. – Moxie.Heels (Cherry.Dots)     (Collabor88)

Standing Like//
!bang – Stand 277     (50% sale until May 31 2014)

Leave a Reply

